Shark Taxi
Reviews
Reviews
Galina Potapenko
Galina Potapenko
Kiev, 08.07.2020

Thought my phone will fail, as other such applications. Was very pleasantly surprised: everything works like clockwork, not even brakes.

Fedor Akinfeev
Fedor Akinfeev
Dnieper, 03.06.2020

Thank you! That’s exactly what a modern and busy man needs. It is fast, handy, and simple.

Svetlana Zhuravleva
Svetlana Zhuravleva
Odessa , 24.10.2019

An awesome app! Now I order only Shark Taxi.

Alla Yakimenko
Alla Yakimenko
Lviv, 12.09.2019

Such a convenient application! It always at hand.

Eugene
Eugene
Odessa , 25.05.2019

It is much more convenient than dialling the operator.

Omar Gubaidullin
Omar Gubaidullin
Kharkiv, 21.12.2018

Due to my job I use taxi services all the time. This makes the Shark Taxi application an indispensable thing for me.

Eugene Zaretsky
Eugene Zaretsky
Kharkiv, 02.11.2018

A very nice app! Looks beautiful and convenient to use.

Konstantin Sapevano
Konstantin Sapevano
Nikolaev, 04.04.2018

Use for some time. All I can say is “thank you” to the developers. The app is very comfortable in every aspect.

Oksana Grachev
Oksana Grachev
Vinnytsia, 15.06.2017

I like how beautiful and simple this app is. There is not much to do. If you need to order a taxi, you just make several taps and wait till the car appears in front of your door.

Konstantin Zykov
Konstantin Zykov
Kiev, 12.05.2017

Nice interface and good functionality. You can definitely say that app was thoroughly developed, every detail is well-designed. The whole UX experience is perfect.

Leave feedback
Your rating:
Your message *
Leave feedback
Shark Taxi Service
+38 (050) 055-10-00+38 (093) 055-10-00+38 (096) 055-10-00support@shark-taxi.ua