Application for taxi

The mobile application allows you to order a taxi Shark car at any time of the day just a few touches.

News
Shark Taxi to not only

Gift from Shark Taxi: 50 UAH to anyone who wishes

15.02.2017
Our clients are well aware how much effort and attention the company pays Shark to anyone who prefers a really good service and a decent level of service. And, of course, we do our best to each of you can say with pride that enjoys the best in Ukraine passenger service. That is why the Shark does not get tired to please you with innovations that make your life more comfortable, and the taxi — is more profitable. And this time, we have remained true to its traditions. Now, anyone who decides to install Shark Taxi app and register in the system will receive as much as 50 hryvnia bonus on your first trip.

What to do to be able to dispose of the money so generously offered? All elementary. Just go to the Apple Store or Google Play, download free mobile application Shark, complete a simple registration and receive a confirmation code, which will come in the SMS. As soon as you enter it in the appropriate field — 50 hryvnia will appear in your bonus account. And using them is not necessarily right away. The money — totally yours, and even if you decide to order a taxi weeks after registration, they will wait patiently for your first order.



So it is — a great opportunity to try out all the benefits of our taxi service without having to spend even a penny of their own funds for the trip. And given how loyal in Shark rates, the bonus amount will be more than enough in most cases.

Incidentally, this is not the only bonus program running at the moment. Now any client Sharq, ordering cars, gets 5% of the amount spent back in the form of bonuses. And when their number will suffice to pay for the next trip, you will be able to offer it for free.

So if you for some reason have not yet join those who use the services of Shark, now — the perfect time to do it. Install the firmware application — and drive at our expense!

The promotion is valid until 15.04.2017

Thank you for your feedback!

We highly value the opinion of all our customers
and try to realize all the wishes of.

Приложение для заказа такси

Мобильное приложение такси Shark позволяет заказать авто в любое время суток буквально в несколько касаний.

Новости
о Shark Taxi и не только

Подарок от Shark Taxi: 50 грн любому желающему

15.02.2017
Нашим клиентам отлично известно, сколько сил и внимания компания Shark уделяет каждому, кто предпочитает по-настоящему качественный сервис и достойный уровень оказания услуг. И, конечно же, мы делаем все, чтобы каждый из вас мог с гордостью сказать, что пользуется лучшим в Украине сервисом пассажирских перевозок. Именно поэтому Шарк не устает радовать вас нововведениями, делающими вашу жизнь комфортнее, а заказ такси — выгоднее. И в этот раз мы остались верны своим традициям. Теперь каждый, кто решит установить приложение Shark Taxi и зарегистрироваться в системе получит целых 50 бонусных гривен на свою первую поездку.

Что сделать, чтобы получить возможность распорядиться столь щедро предлагаемыми деньгами? Все элементарно. Достаточно зайти в Apple Store или Google Play, скачать бесплатное мобильное приложение Shark, пройти несложную регистрацию и получить код подтверждения, который придет в смс. Как только вы введете его в соответствующее поле — 50 гривен появятся на вашем бонусном счету. Причем использовать их вовсе не обязательно сразу. Эти деньги — полностью ваши, и даже если вы решите заказать такси спустя недели после регистрации, они будут терпеливо ожидать вашего первого заказа.



Так что это — отличная возможность лично опробовать все преимущества нашего сервиса такси без необходимости тратить хотя бы копейку собственных средств на поездку. А учитывая то, насколько лояльны в Shark тарифы, бонусной суммы будет более чем достаточно в подавляющем большинстве случаев.

Кстати, это не единственная бонусная программа, работающая на данный момент. Теперь любой клиент Шарк, заказывая авто, получает 5% от затраченной суммы назад в виде бонусов. И когда их количества будет хватать для оплаты очередной поездки, вы сможете совершить ее совершенно бесплатно.

Так что если вы по какой-то причине еще не успели присоединиться к тем, кто пользуется услугами Shark, сейчас — идеальный момент для того, чтобы сделать это. Установите фирменное приложение — и проедьтесь за наш счет!

Акция действует до 15.04.2017

Благодарим за ваш отзыв!

Мы высоко ценим мнение всех наших клиентов
и стараемся воплотить в жизнь все пожелания.