News
about Shark Taxi not only

As the legendary fighter for the rights of drivers became a taxi driver Shark

21.02.2017

Stream videos that we sent, and did not think to decrease. And sometimes new videos cause us genuine amazement.
That’s what happened this time. No joke: Shark Taxi service is not interested in anyone, and Alexander Kunitsky (aka ZPSanek): famous Ukrainian defender of the rights of motorists, to spoil a lot of blood dishonest — and just mediocre — the traffic police employees.
At this time a well-known (but what’s there — no understatement legendary) videobloger decided to try himself as a driver Shark Taxi.

I must say, a very worthy Alexander proved himself in his first day of work as a taxi driver. Even despite the fact that Odessa — is not his hometown, and the application Shark for drivers, he started for the first time, no problems.
Of course, we must pay tribute to the reasonableness of a service, and the program itself (as the hero of the video itself admitted at the end). However, personal experience has also played an important role.
There is no doubt: watch movie will be interesting for those who want to earn in the near future with the help of his car, and the constant audience channel. Blogger in some detail overlooked features of work in Sharq, including the choice of criteria and the order of capture radius, the impact of cars on the class taxi driver earnings and other important points.
It is interesting to look at and the process of work. Time spent in pleasant conversation with the equally pleasant passengers passed completely unnoticed. All 15 minutes of video with a small fly like an instant.

By the way, it was not without a long time to become ZPSanek communication with the traffic police. However, our hero as always emerged victorious from the situation adequately defend their rights.

As recognized by Alexander himself, it was a difficult day for him, brought a truly unforgettable experience. Having been in the skin of the Odessa taxi driver, blogger, not only earned, but also received a lot of positive emotions that could not overshadow even the unexpected rudeness police.
In conclusion, our hero found that the convenience of the program and service as a whole it was a pleasant surprise. And he definitely would recommend Shark for those who have never engaged in passenger transportation, but is not averse to earn.

And we of ourselves can only say one thing: thank you so much for such an unexpected and — We will not hide — a nice video. And we want to wish good luck not only to Alexander, but also to all the activists of traffic, fighting for the rights of honest and law-abiding motorists.

Thank you for your feedback!

We highly value the opinion of all our customers
and try to realize all the wishes of.

Служба заказа такси Shark
+38 (050) 055-10-00 +38 (093) 055-10-00 +38 (096) 055-10-00 support@shark-taxi.ua

Новости
о Shark Taxi и не только

Как легендарный борец за права водителей стал таксистом Shark

21.02.2017

Поток видео, которые нам присылают, и не думает уменьшаться. Причем, порой новые видеоролики вызывают у нас неподдельное изумление.
Именно так случилось в этот раз. Шутка ли: сервисом Shark Taxi заинтересовался не кто-нибудь, а Александр Куницкий (он же ZPSanek): знаменитый украинский защитник прав автомобилистов, попортивший немало крови нечистым на руку — да и просто бездарным — работникам дорожной полиции.
На этот раз известный (да что там — без каких-либо преуменьшений легендарный) видеоблогер решил попробовать себя в качестве водителя Shark Taxi.

Нужно сказать, Александр весьма достойно показал себя в свой первый день работы таксистом. Даже при том, что Одесса — не его родной город, а приложение Shark для водителей он запустил впервые, никаких проблем не возникло.
Конечно, нужно отдать должное продуманности как сервиса, так и самой программы (о чем герой видео сам признался в конце). Однако личный опыт также сыграл важную роль.
Несомненно: смотреть ролик будет интересно как тем, кто собирается в ближайшем будущем зарабатывать при помощи своего авто, так и постоянным зрителям канала. Блогер довольно подробно обозрел особенности работы в Шарк, включая возможности выбора критериев заказа и радиуса захвата, влияние класса авто на заработок таксиста и другие важные моменты.
Интересно смотреть и на сам процесс работы. Время, проводимое в приятных беседах с не менее приятными пассажирами проходит совершенно незаметно. Все 15 с небольшим минут ролика пролетают как один миг.

Кстати, не обошлось и без давно ставшего для ZPSanek общения с представителями дорожной полиции. Впрочем, наш герой как всегда вышел победителем из ситуации, достойно отстояв свои права.

Как признается сам Александр, это был непростой для него день, принесший поистине незабываемый опыт. Побывав в шкуре настоящего одесского таксиста, блогер не только заработал, но и получил массу положительных эмоций, которые не смогло затмить даже нежданное хамство полицейского.
В качестве заключения наш герой признал, что удобство программы и сервиса в целом его приятно удивило. И он однозначно мог бы порекомендовать Shark для тех, кто еще ни разу не занимался пассажирской перевозкой, но не прочь заработать.

А мы от себя можем сказать лишь одно: огромное спасибо за такое неожиданное и — не скроем — приятное видео. И хотим пожелать удачи не только Александру, но и всем активистам дорожного движения, борющимся за права честных и законопослушных автомобилистов.

Благодарим за ваш отзыв!

Мы высоко ценим мнение всех наших клиентов
и стараемся воплотить в жизнь все пожелания.

Служба заказа такси Shark
+38 (050) 055-10-00 +38 (093) 055-10-00 +38 (096) 055-10-00 support@shark-taxi.ua