Shark Taxi
Order a taxi
SHARK Taxi - 3000
free mobile call
SERVICE

Our services
Diagnosis and repair of running gear
Diagnosis and repair of running gear
Replacement of oil and special liquids
Replacement of oil and special liquids
Replacement of timing belt, pumps, rollers
Replacement of timing belt, pumps, rollers
Auto electrician
Auto electrician
dry cleaning salon
dry cleaning salon
Replacing the pads
Replacing the pads
Replacement of steering and tips and rods
Replacement of steering and tips and rods
Replacing ball joints
Replacing ball joints
Replacing drives
Replacing drives
Service nameCost
Running diagnosticsfrom 100 uah
Changing oils and special fluidsfrom 200 uah
Replacing padsfrom 200 uah
Replacing the timing belt, pump, rollersfrom 1000 uah
Replacing steering tips250 uah
Replacement of steering tie rods300 uah
Replacing ball joints200 uah
Replacement of actuators from500 uah
Replacing rear struts or shock absorbers600 uah
Replacing the front struts700 uah
Dry cleaning of seatsfrom 500 uah
Floor dry cleaning300 uah
Dry cleaning door cards200 uah



Our address
Odessa city, st. Mechnikov, 124
Work schedule
Monday - Saturday:
Sunday: day off
Shark Service Station

Today, in a fairly dynamic pace of life, only a small part of people do without their own car, while the rest-actively use their vehicle. And as a responsible driver and attentive owner, you should regularly pay attention to the condition of your car.

Life is filled with many options and opportunities, where without a car you can not imagine a further solution to any transport-dependent situation. Trips to the country, daily trips to work, trips with the whole family, and much more. A car is convenient in any of these cases. But it is worth considering that the daily operation of the car, the state of the roads, the congestion of the vehicle, and sometimes road accidents, can significantly reduce the quality and condition of your car.

And to always be sure that your car is in perfect order, both externally and internally, you should contact the SHARK Service Station. We provide the following range of services:

  • Diagnostics and repair of running gear.

One of the most important aspects of your car, because it is the chassis that is responsible for safe and comfortable movement. The optimal mileage between checks is 10 thousand km, after which you should contact the service station. But if you are concerned about such things as difficulties or loss of control, unpleasant sounds when changing the direction of movement or quickly erasing the rubber – you must immediately go to the diagnostics, in order to avoid dangerous situations.

  • Replacement of oil and special liquids.

For the long-term service of your car, it is very important to change the fluids in the units on time and regularly, special attention should be paid to changing the oil. If you do not comply with the terms of replacing the fluids of your car, it threatens you with an early breakdown and further significant repairs that are not cheap. For professional replacement of all liquids of your machine, you should contact the specialists of the shark service STATION.

  • Replacement of timing belts, pumps, and rollers.

One of the moments that will reliably signal excessive wear in advance is the timing chain. It will start to emit uncharacteristic sounds for a serviceable car, and you will notice uneven operation and difficult starting of the engine. We advise you not to lose precious time, and immediately contact the service station for quality replacement of all faults.

Also, at our SHARK Service Station, you can use the services of an auto electrician to check the serviceability of the electrical equipment of your car, both passenger and cargo.

And for a full sense of readiness of the car for further trips, SHARK Service Station also offers the service " dry cleaning of the salon”, because the cleanliness and order in the salon is an indicator of your attitude to your car and to the people who sit in it.

Regularly monitor your vehicle, and then it will not cause you any inconvenience on the road. And we are always ready to help in resolving maintenance issues!

Shark Taxi Service
+38 (050) 055-10-00+38 (093) 055-10-00+38 (096) 055-10-00support@shark-taxi.ua

Shark Taxi
Заказать такси
SHARK Такси - 3000
звонок с мобильного бесплатно
СТО

Наши услуги
Диагностика и ремонт ходовой
Диагностика и ремонт ходовой
Замена масла и спец.жидкостей
Замена масла и спец.жидкостей
Замена ГРМ, помпы, ролики
Замена ГРМ, помпы, ролики
Автоэлектрик
Автоэлектрик
Химчистка салона
Химчистка салона
Замена колодок
Замена колодок
Замена рулевых и наконечников и тяг
Замена рулевых и наконечников и тяг
Замена шаровых опор
Замена шаровых опор
Замена приводов
Замена приводов
УслугаСтоимость
Диагностика ходовойот 100 грн
Замена масла и специальных жидкостейот 200 грн
Замена колодокот 200 грн
Замена ГРМ, помпы, роликовот 1000 грн
Замена рулевых наконечников250 грн
Замена рулевых рулевых тяг300 грн
Замена шаровых опор200 грн
Замена приводов от500 грн
Замена задних стоек или амортизаторов600 грн
Замена передних стоек700 грн
Химчистка сиденийот 500 грн
Химчистка пола300 грн
Химчистка дверных карт200 грн



Наш адрес
г. Одесса ул. Мечникова 124
Наш телефон
(050) 999-01-00
График работы
Понедельник – Суббота:
Воскресенье: выходной
Shark СТО

На сегодняшний день, в довольно динамичном ритме жизни, всего лишь малая часть людей обходится без собственного авто, остальные же – активно используют свое средство передвижения. И как ответственному водителю и внимательному владельцу, вам следует регулярно обращать внимание на состояние своей машины.

Жизнь наполнена множеством вариантов и возможностей, где без авто вы не представляете дальнейшего решения какой-либо транспортно-зависимой ситуации. Поездки за город, ежедневные выезды на работу, вылазки всей семьей и многое другое. Машина – это удобно, в любом из этих случаев. Но стоит учесть, что ежедневное эксплуатирование авто, состояние дорог, загруженность транспортного средства, а иногда и дорожно-транспортные происшествия, могут существенно понизить качество и состояние вашей машины.

А чтобы всегда быть уверенным, что ваше авто в полном порядке, как внешне, так и внутренне, вам стоит обращаться на станцию технического обслуживания SHARK. Мы предоставляем следующий спектр услуг:

  • Диагностика и ремонт ходовой.

Один из важнейших аспектов вашего авто, поскольку именно ходовая отвечает за безопасное и комфортное передвижение. Оптимальный пробег между проверками составляет 10 тысяч км, после чего следует обратиться на СТО. Но если вас обеспокоили такие моменты, как сложности или потеря управляемости, неприятные звуки при смене направления движения или быстро стирающаяся резина – необходимо немедленно отправиться на диагностику, во избежание опасных ситуаций.

  • Замена масла и специальных жидкостей.

Для долгосрочного служения вашего авто очень важно вовремя и регулярно менять жидкости в агрегатах, особенное внимание нужно уделять замене масла. Если же вы не будете соблюдать сроки замены жидкостей своего авто, это грозит вам скорой поломкой и дальнейшим не дешёвым значительным ремонтом. Для профессиональной замены всех жидкостей вашей машины следует обратиться к специалистам СТО SHARK.

  • Замена ГРМ, помпы, роликов.

Один из моментов, который заранее достоверно начнет сигнализировать о чрезмерном износе – цепь ГРМ. Она начнет издавать нехарактерные, для исправного авто, звуки, станет заметна неравномерность работы и затруднительный запуск мотора. Советуем не терять драгоценного времени, и сразу обращаться на СТО за качественной заменой всех неисправностей.

Также, на нашей СТО вы можете воспользоваться услугами автоэлектрика, для проверки исправности электрооборудования вашего автомобиля, как легкового, так и грузового.

А для полного ощущения готовности авто к дальнейшим поездкам, СТО SHARK также предлагает услугу “Химчистка салона”, ведь чистота и порядок в салоне - показатель вашего отношения к своему авто и к людям, которые в него садятся.

Систематически следите за своим транспортным средством, и тогда оно не создаст вам неудобств в дороге. А мы всегда готовы прийти на помощь в урегулировании вопросов технического обслуживания!

Служба заказа такси Shark
+38 (050) 055-10-00+38 (093) 055-10-00+38 (096) 055-10-00support@shark-taxi.ua